Art logo

Survivor

I am a survivor artwork tattoo done by Hands Down Tattoo

By Stephanie LeonardPublished 3 months ago 1 min read
Like

I am more than a diagnosis, more than that I am a warrior. I am more than my pain I am more than my disabilities and mental illness on my inside I'm more than a pretty face on the outside.

I have my flaws my scars I wear my heart on my sleeve I do wrongdoings I have happiness

and good memories I have my successes my strength my achievements my battle cries my story I'm the good the bad the ugly I am my weaknesses my dreams my beauty and flaws my shallows my depths and battle scars I am a Survivor.

Fine Art
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.