Art logo

Puppy

art

By Mark GrahamPublished 3 months ago 1 min read
3
puppy and bowl (my own)

Here is my 'cube' art of a puppy and bowl. This is mainly cubes and squares.

Drawing
3

About the Creator

Mark Graham

I am a person who really likes to read and write and to share what I learned with all my education. My page will mainly be book reviews and critiques of old and new books that I have read and will read. There will also be other bits, too.

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Mark Graham (Author)3 months ago

    My puppy that I drew with my version of cubism is real cute to me. Please share your thoughts.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.