Art logo

MY LOVE POEMS FOR GIRLS

I CREATE OWN LOVE POEMS

By Manikandan Blog WriterPublished 5 months ago 2 min read
7
MY LOVE POEMS FOR GIRLS
Photo by Long Nguyen on Unsplash

I just think...

I think I'll just leave...

But my finger keeps catching...

Your beautiful memories...

She came to ink...!

She blew my mind...!

Madi fainted...!

O winner with your magic eye...!

She who has the beauty of the rainbow as her brow...!

Because you blinked...!

My youth is ruined and gone...!

So much beauty in you...!

God is looking longingly at me...!

The sun that does not set even after the end of the evening - you..!

The halo of my heart - you..!

The blue covering the blue sky - you..!

Uncarved sculpture of red moon - you..!

The light of my nights - you..!

A poem filled with nothing paper - you..!

My Heart My Love My Life - You Are..!

With a flower called Petal

You drew letters...

Before I even answer...

You have become a dream...!

- Bullet flying towards me

I walk in the paths you have walked.

Our love just didn't match.

Let's join our footsteps...!

in front of you

Give a mask.

Oxygen for life

I live without you.

Think of it as a beautiful doll

I was watching without blinking.

In the blink of an eye

I am a winking puppet.

Even though the shadow falls in darkness.

In the single belief that you are

I wave my hand and move forward.

You are coming along.

To dawn and wake

All the time in between

are occupying

Your memories

A heart for you

will never forget you

If you forget that

It won't be the heart for you.

Maximum for you and me

I have crossed all boundaries.

No more patience

Say something.

Responsible? Is there To die?

A heart that carries many memories.

A mind that sees many dreams..

The memory of the wave that never goes away...

Even if you die, your memory will not die.

I want to see you again that day

I lost sleep over that.

Today with your memories

Trying to get rid of grief.

You bloom like a flower...

Like a beetle I enter...

I am not like beetles that seek honey…

Until you agree.

You don't exist

No star.

Add all the

You are the warming sky.

Loved you truly

Don't leave your heart.

No matter how many hearts love you.

It won't be like that one heart.

Thinking of capturing you

I became a prisoner

To you.

Under the spell of your love

I'm spying...!

Listeners call it poetry.

Sea shore every second

Like the waves of the melting sea

Your memories are my eyes

Melted in tears...

Your heart is the only address I seek.

But the address you give

Only pains...

Forever with a poem

You are born...!

With a brand new smile

I will become a poet...!

GeneralLove
7

About the Creator

Manikandan Blog Writer

My part time job is Blog writer. I like writing and reading. I am a science student. i am complete my schooling in 2018. i complete my B.sc zoology and M.sc zoology. Basically i am M.sc graduate.

My Aim is i am became a Best Blog Writer.

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Kelli Sheckler-Amsden5 months ago

    sigh...this is lovely

  • Upsc Student5 months ago

    Very good

  • Gigi Gibson5 months ago

    “Your heart is the only address I seek.” What a lovely expression. Welcome to Vocal! I wish you all the best.

  • Nofisat lawal5 months ago

    wow, very nice

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.