Art logo

My Artwork #2

drawing

By Mark GrahamPublished 14 days ago 1 min read
2
Inside an old Shed (my own)

Here is another old sketch that I found in a folder from a long time ago. It was another pencil sketch that I decided to color with my favorite medium of crayon. I was trying to establish that even old sheds has a particular light to them. Please comment on this for I would really appreciate it.

Drawing
2

About the Creator

Mark Graham

I am a person who really likes to read and write and to share what I learned with all my education. My page will mainly be book reviews and critiques of old and new books that I have read and will read. There will also be other bits, too.

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Shirley Belk8 days ago

    I like the rays of sunshine thrusting themselves where old things are kept.

  • Murali11 days ago

    Well done!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.