Art logo

Inspiring creators 2. (Instagram edition)

Instagram Art

By Anna Published 3 months ago β€’ 1 min read
2
Photo: instagram.com

Julia Gisella is a young artist, whose drawing skills are more than talent... I've discovered her about a years ago on Instagram and I've been following her journey since then, yet she can always surprise me with something new and magical. I don't want to write more about her, I think the artwork speaks for itself.

Here's a comparing artwork after 1 hour vs. after 10 hours of drawing:

Julia loves to challenge herself too. In the following video she's only allowed to use green colour for her drawing:

She's also very creative and finds different ways to do art...😊

Thanks for reading! If you enjoyed Julia's artwork, let her know by giving her a follow! She's definitely inspiring me and thousands of people as well!😊🎨

TechniquesInspirationFine Art
2

About the Creator

Anna

I love writing poems and stories so I decided to turn my talent into money to help out my family a bit. Please subscribe and tip or pledge if you enjoy my work. Any support is appreciated!🫢

You can buy me a coffee HERE😊

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.