01 logo

Talkative Introverts.

Talkative Introverts.

By Zainab NoorPublished 11 days ago 3 min read
Introvert.

Talkative introverts is a term which represents a person who is not social and don't like to talk much but force themselves to talk much, they push themselves as they are not naturally talkative. As an introvert I think that the introverts who talk alot always have a reason to talk much, they don't talk much always but there is a phase in their life in which they talk much as compare to their normal routine. There are many introverted people in my life. In my case I always think about my future that how my life will get when I get successful, how my life will look like and how I will react to success. But one day I realise that I always think about my future not about my present, not about my present actions I am taking to achieve that success I always think about, so I decided to think about the ways to achieve that goal. Time pass by and a year passed. I started many things and start taking actions but nothing was working. I think my life sucks and as I trained my mind to only think about my present situation and life, I start talking much as I want to escape my present situation. I can't help me with that cause I always want to escape my present as I don't like it, in order to escape my thoughts I started talking much. It is insanely weird that how the actual human world works. They just know how to gain what they want. Everyone is so mean here. Do you ever think that what the world is without elites. Like they are controlling everything what is happening around us. The things and truths are hidden from us. The introvert who talks much the introvert who push themselves hard introverts who love to be alone but not lonely introverts who can change the world if they let their intrusitive thoughts out, if they start speaking their mind they can change the world. Without any restrictions introverts can be the most genius humans living on earth. They just create boundaries, limit our thinking and actions by sending us schools. Cause if they let us grew as we should then we never see the boundaries and limits they created for us.

Talkative introverts don't speak their mind they just speak what entertains their surroundings. They focus on their surroundings mindset and not theirs. They just speak to control their overthinking. They are so stressed inside and when they listen to their internal voices they listen those stressful things which are going in their lives. So they start speaking on the topics which are going on in their surroundings. If they have to they can become silent all their remaining lives but they don't do that because of the ones who loves them. If they get on silent mode then the ones who loves them become worried because of them. So, they speak and response to them when they feel like that. Talkative introverts always feel heavy because they don't talk much naturally. They always feel some thing missing in their lives and always feel guilty for speaking much. They don't need to worry about that but they do because they are doing and acting like they are not and being fake like others is the biggest guilt in my opinion. Just be what you want and speak what you is is eligible to speak no need be pressurized. Be yourself speak yourself and remember think your own way is the best way to think it is your life don't waste your time be live someone else's life.

book reviews

About the Creator

Zainab Noor

I write articles on medium since 2023 https://medium.com/@itsmezaininoor.2708. I am also a professional graphic and logo designer on gumroad, payhip and others. If you have a team in which a logo/graphic designer is needed contact me.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Saima kashif7 days ago

    It is such a different topic which I think nobody else even realize that can be a topic too. Nice work bro. You are such a creative person. Like it was totally unexpected that anyone can even write on this too.

Zainab NoorWritten by Zainab Noor

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.