01 logo

Love story

LOVE story

By Ashraful ChowdhuryPublished 7 months ago 3 min read
2

Why this strange thing happened with me! I'm standing from dawn. Incomprehensible tension, the morning is uncertainly in the morning. In the morning, I've fallen out of the morning with mobile phones and wallet. For the face. I was not looking back. Where is the mother's 'coming?' 'As I am going to', 'Asking mother' came down to the stairs. I started walking without getting anybody in Ezibyk or Rickshe. From the pocket Finding the mobile phone and see the image to save the gallery in the gallery. Every time you see another kind of good look. Yet, I am looking forward to seeing your name directly on the pages of the newspaper. 2. I used to try to write taste stories since reading in college. But there was no time to think about science's complex-solid textbooks. Most stories did not get the consequences. In the middle time, the writing was not on the head. When I was a little fond of admission in the university, again with unfinished stories, I sat down. I also wrote a few words in the same story. From there, I used to find a story in a story every day, every day in the mobile phone, I found your name. Ending the long waiting Today has been printed today. I have not been able to get e-papers on the mobile phone, but I do not have to read the printing letter on paper. Staying for more than an hour long for the newspaper. But today the magazine will not be found here! 3. Only one For the purchase of the magazine, I came to the city for twenty-five kilometers. But it does not seem to be unusual or excessive at all. The passage from the bus and go to the magazine stall. There is no crowd of people around the stairs. An elderly in the stale of the newspaper With reluctance, the leaves of the magazine are looking at me. I just think that he is looking for my story! Just before I reach the stall, a girl rickshaw dropped a few magazines and bought a magazine. The magazine vendor finds the foca tooth after seeing my rush, 'I understand, today the lottery draws. I'm not in the match. Do not bind the lottery winter. Today, I did not see the winter.' There was no change in the words of the man. I have another width He laughed. 'The magazine does not get Az and I do not get a copy.' The girl has increased the legs. 'I ran to go away. I looked at me and stood at me. My chest Inside the inside of the freedo! I wanted to know about the voice of the voice -' You're here? '' I have come here? '' I am. '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' "When we used to be a batch, I often had your bookpaper. I did not know why I used to do. One day I got a clear writing in a book. I took a few lines well. Waiting for a few lines. Waiting from a few lines For today's day." That means you are waiting for before me? '' Yes, I had faith. With the rest of the word. Before that I have read his eyes. There is a good color of love there. Relief, faith, motivation and most valuable fertilizer love! When I sat down to dress up as a bride after dealing with a lot of conflicts in my mind, the knots in my sari, it was getting dark. New sarees, jewelry, how many gifts, how many people, yes, I am the center of everything, it is wrong to say that I was not happy to see it. But in the midst of so much joy there was a fierce infighting at work. One reason is that I don't know the person with whom I am going to spend my whole life.

history
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Alex H Mittelman 7 months ago

    Great story! Good job!

  • Test7 months ago

    That was some fantastic writing!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.