01 logo

I’m addicted to Apple devices

I’m addicted to Apple devices!

By Rafael MuendoPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like
I’m addicted to Apple devices
Photo by Tim Bennett on Unsplash

Hello, I will share my story of how addiction got to me.

I had never used an Apple device before. My first smartphone was the SAMSUNG S2, in 2012. it was a party When I bought it, over time I felt the need to have another phone.

And then I bought a SAMSUNG S3 because the screen is bigger than the Samsung S2 and REMEMBERING THAT I WAS ALWAYS WITH ANDROID, but in fact, I didn’t know what Apple devices were like.

After a few months, my friend was selling a fifth-generation iPod and I bought it at an affordable price, which was my first contact with an Apple device. I certainly didn’t know what was waiting for me.

when I used the iPod, I started to face some difficulties to put music on, I spent a month without putting on music, until I found a friend who helped me to put music on the iPod, and thus, the addiction, the taste and the pleasure of using the iPod increased. the iPod looked very good.

And in 2013 I sold the Samsung S3 And I bought the iPhone 5 ah ah ah! Until this date, I was already getting stuck by the apple. I started using the iPhone, but I felt really bad, I was limited with the iPhone, I was leaving Android and it was very difficult to use it due to the first contact with the device.

To get used to it, I downloaded a tutorial to get to know the iPhone better, and, with each passing day, I became very familiar that I couldn’t get back to Android.

In 2014, I sold the iPhone 5 and bought the 5s. The great marvel was the Touch ID, I was impressed with the technology. unlock the phone with a fingerprint, I did it all the time lock and unlock, how funny.

But when I sold the 5s, I bought the 6s and a Mac Pro-2009 in 2017. The happiness I felt, as the iPhone is compatible with the Mac Pro, is so good, I was working on the computer, even without doing anything important, it’s was wonderful, if you use it once, will you use forever.

My happiness was short-lived because, in the same year, when I left college and was on my way home, the bandits attacked me and took the Mac Pro. thank GOD, they didn’t kill me.

I was sad and very sad. I ended up selling the iPhone. I wanted to get rid of the apple and buy an Android phone. thinking that I could use Android. but I couldn’t, a month later, I sold the Android phone.

The other year, I bought the Mac Pro-2016 and an iPhone 8. I still use it today.

I can’t stop using Apple devices.

there is a reason for not leaving the apple!

1. Apple simplifies my life.

2. you can believe, that Apple devices are very easy to use.

3. They are fast and very fast, this is wonderful

4. Apple devices keep your information very secure, so that data is encrypted and protected by a password, Touch ID, or Face ID.

5. speaking of Siri, which is a great app. I can use my equipment without touching it, just asking the Siri to execute it.

6. Apple, has a wonderful support team. Apple experts are friendly, that’s

so good.

This is my history.

history
Like

About the Creator

Rafael Muendo

I am a freelancer, website creator, writer, content creator, digital entrepreneur and technology lover

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.