01 logo

How to Preview Anyone’s Onlyfans Without Subscribing

Know what to expect before hitting subscribe

By Jide OkonjoPublished 6 months ago 3 min read
Like

NOTE: The guide you're about to consume is 1 out of 7 Onlyfans hacks I've personally discovered after years of using the site. To get all 7 hacks that'll guarantee you a better time on the site, click here .

HACK 1: HOW TO PREVIEW ANYONE'S ONLYFANS WITHOUT SUBSCRIBING

The Problem Scenario:

My name is James. I follow this creator named Ashley on Twitter and Instagram where she regularly posts new pictures and videos. Every day, Ashley posts between 2-4 pieces of new media and always links to her Onlyfans. When I click on Ashley's Onlyfans, I see listed at the top of the page that she has 131 pictures, and 303 videos.

So of course I'm excited. I can't wait to see what's in Ashley's profile. On her Twitter, she posted a hot video today and now I'm excited to see more of that video on her Onlyfans.

I hit subscribe, the payment goes through.

Then, I'm met with the shock of my life. Ashley's most recent video was actually posted on August 2021. She doesn't update her Onlyfans at all. What she does is constantly post thirst traps on Twitter and Instagram, but on her Onlyfans, those posts are nowhere to be found. I feel duped.

Has this ever been you? Because it sure has been me!

What can we do to stop this from happening in the future? One thing we can do is know before we subscribe, how frequently a creator actually updates their Onlyfans. But how do we do this you ask? Here's the solution!

The Solution:

Step 1:

From the left-hand menu, click on "Collections"

Step 2:

At the top of the "Collections" menu, click on the "+" button.

Step 3:

Name your new list whatever you want. For mine, I'll call it "How Frequently". Hit Save.

Step 4:

Now that you have your list created. It's time to see how frequently our favorite creator posts. Go over to your creator of choice's page. Once on their page, hit the star icon.

Step 5:

This will pop out a "Save to List" menu. Select the list we just created, in my case, that's called "How Frequent?"

Step 6:

Go back to your created list under "collections" and you should see the creator you've added listed under "Users" like so:

Step 7:

Now click on "Posts" at the top. Voila! You can now see when last your favorite creator posted, and how frequently they post.

(Btw: I created this guide on November 1, 2023 and as you can see, the creator I used as an example actually had their last update on Oct 21, 2022 despite till this day always running discounts on their Onlyfans and posting new media frequently on social media. Imagine my disappointment if I'd had subscribed. SMH!)

You can also sort by photos or videos to see when last they posted their most recent photos or videos.

PRO-TIP: You can also compare the dates of videos posted on Onlyfans to dates they post on their Twitter saying they posted on their Onlyfans. So for example, if somebody says on October 29, 2023 "new post up" and you see on their page that they don't have any new video up since October 22nd, then you know that the supposed October 29th video was never posted on the creator's main feed. This is how you can start making informed decisions about who's a liar on the platform, and who's not, before putting any money down.

You're welcome!

If you found this hack useful and want to see all 7 of my Onlyfans hacks, click here.

how to
Like

About the Creator

Jide Okonjo

I have ONE account and MANY interests. My page is a creative hodgepodge of:

🇳🇬 Nigerian news stories for my dedicated Nigerian readers.

🎥 Movie and music recommendations, listicles, and critiques

📀 Op-eds, editorial features, fiction

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.