01 logo

How again! Like a boy, part 2

Foreign part 2

By Md KamruzzamanPublished 3 days ago 3 min read
How again! Like a boy, part 2
Photo by Daniel Tong on Unsplash

How is the relationship with Abir?

Why?

Your brother has no objection if he is your favorite boy

It will take some more time to understand Abir. For now, none of us are thinking about marriage. Finish the masters first. The boy has been involved in politics since childhood.

Can't you agree?

agreed don't listen We are doing politics against terrorism. There is nothing wrong with it.

The boy is good. I like him too. Simple in nature

What did I do wrong in a relationship with him?

No Ranu, you are not wrong. A boy like that can't back down. Trust me and keep my word. Now let's talk about Abir. What about your new ad? When are you going to Bombay?

I am not going to Bombay. The gentleman has selected a new face. I didn't suffer for it though. You can say I got rid of a greedy ad creator. Ranu says, there are more bad people in these lines. Not recognizable at first sight.

I'm not a suffocating girl. After the exam, I found myself opening an ad farm. I have a fixed deposit of 10 lakh rupees in my name in the bank. There will be no difficulty in opening a new firm. I will keep your brother with me.

Did you two plan these together?

He hasn't been told yet. But he can't agree. Don't think that I will spend my life only as his model.

Why would that be? Bhaiyya is involved in the arts. He should have no objection to doing ad farm. If both can do it together, there will definitely be improvement in this line.

Vidisha says, spent the whole day outside. I feel very tired. Let's go to bed. Ranu says, Sir, nothing was done in the tutorial class yesterday. I thought you would come and make it up together. What will I answer when I sleep now sir? I don't feel like writing now. I will write what I can in the morning.

Well, I'm going to sleep. Ranu switches off the lamp and comes to bed.

Two.

Vidisha couldn't help but be surprised. Rana could not have imagined that his studio would be decorated so beautifully. Haven't met Rana in a few days. Today is the first day after promising to be a model. Friday University is closed. He can give Rana a lot of time. Rana was probably waiting for him. Although she was supposed to arrive at ten in the morning, Vidisha arrived almost an hour late.

Rana says waiting for you. First day schedule. Will it be late like this?

Sorry Rana. I understand about girls. It will be a little late to get dressed. I was chatting in the room with some girlfriends after having breakfast. Once I saw that it was ten o'clock. Remembering the schedule, I was no longer late. Take a shower and come straight here. I can't help but appreciate the way you decorated the room. Boys are usually messy. You don't look so tiptop dressed.

The credit is not mine, but Moti's. Arranged them throughout the day. I just bought stuff and piled it up. After leaving for college, the boy arranged everything according to his wishes. I was also surprised by his sense of taste. I came and changed your seat only. This system is so that we can see the nature outside through the south side window. This side is open. There are many big trees. Krishnachura, Palash, Deodaru and many other trees. Can you imagine what it would be like to look at all the black cherry trees when they bloom?

Vidisha smiles and says, the tide of poetry will come in the heart. There will be a beautiful woman in front of you. On the other side of the window is a row of krishna chura, palash and deodaru trees.

That's right. Many poems could be written about you in this environment. But I could not be a poet

product reviewphotographyhow tohistoryhackersfact or fictioncryptocurrencybook reviews

About the Creator

Md Kamruzzaman

I am married with 1 children. I am a culture consultant part-time. I write A Poem a Day in February for 2 years now. I wrote 4 - 50,000 word stories in NaNoWriMo. I write on Vocal/Medium weekly.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    MKWritten by Md Kamruzzaman

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.