01 logo

Earn 55USD daily with me on SolarFarm! 14.28% per day!

With SolarFarm, you are looking to earn a daily return of up to 14.28%! Thats huge in comparison to other projects. But of course, the higher the risk, the higher the return.

By CryptoAutoPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Earn 55USD daily with me on SolarFarm! 14.28% per day!
Photo by Tezos on Unsplash

Disclaimer!!! The articles that I write are merely a journal of my investments and by no means financial advice(s). In my first article, I openly talk about the truth of such projects.

Date of Article: May 6

With SolarFarm, you are looking to earn a daily return of up to 14.28%! Thats huge in comparison to other projects. But of course, the higher the risk, the higher the return. In my series, I look for high risk but high return projects.

It’s simple. Buy BNB, swap them for Solar Panels. Let the Panels earn BNB for you.

How to Get Started?

Have an existing MetaMask or TrustWallet.

Get some BNB! This platform lives on the Binance Smart Chain (BSC). You will need BNB for gas fees and to exchange into the platform’s currency; Solar Panels.

Connect; Visit the website: app.solarfarm.finance/?ref=0x01214f2487dDd5f1532D82C2E7497B395e69c388

On the top left-most, shows the current Total Value of BNB Locked (TVL) into the system. This will be our source of income. In a bullish scenario, we do not want to see the TVL depleting.

Under “Build Solar Farm”, we are able to see our Wallet balance; the current actual balance of BNB we have.

Solar Panels are the platform’s currency. Panels Owned shows you how much Solar Panels you have. The more panels in possession, the more Power you generate, the more BNB you are rewarded with.

*To begin investing, you need to have BNB in your Wallet. Only then, you will click on “Build Panels” to swap BNB into Panels.

Your Panels will start to earn BNB as shown in the Reward Balance. You will then have to choose between “Compound Rewards” (selling current BNB rewards into more Panels) or “Sell Power” (to simply take out your reward in BNB).

*Im about transparency and the links above will direct you to the site along my referral code. If you found this guide useful, I appreciate if you could use me as your referral!

You can scan this QR code too!

My Thoughts

ALWAYS ONLY invest money that you can afford to lose.

Compound as many times as you wish but consider that each time requires ~0.00027BNB (~10 cents). If you invest little, the gas fees could be detrimental. For example, if you invest only $10, the proposed returns would be around $1.43. You will need to decide if the gas fees of 10 cents is worth it for yourself.

My Journey

It is currently Day 3 and I am able to earn about 55USD per day! I am looking to compound if the rate fluctuates. Right now, the TVL has been growing constantly and is about to hit 1,000BNB locked. The number of Telegram members has been growing exponentially as well.

I read that marketing campaigns are on their way on being executed - I really look forward to this. Marketing is the most vital part of growth. Let's check in with me in a few days! Cheers!

--

Feel free to reach out to me on Telegram (@Samueltanzw) and I would be more than happy to guide you on this!

I will be posting weekly updates. Stay tuned!

--

Invest only what you can lose!!!

Do not allocate a large portion of your capital to 1 basket!

If you found this article helpful, I would really appreciate it if you could use my referral links :). It also helps me produce contents like this.

Disclaimer!!! The articles that I write are merely a journal of my investments and by no means financial advice(s). In my first article, I openly talk about the truth of such projects.

how to
Like

About the Creator

CryptoAuto

I will be journalling my investments with high-risk high-return projects. Follow me to find out!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.