Poets logo

In My Heart

You are now in my heart; I don't know my place but you are in my heart.

By Petter JohnPublished 13 days ago 1 min read
1
In My Heart
Photo by Andres Molina on Unsplash

In Busy streets of World and dark forests,

You are in my Heart

In the last station of my journey,

You are in my Heart

In the fragrance of morning flower blosoom,

You are in my Heart

In the last breathing of my lips

You are in my heart

In the bright rays of sun,

You are in my heart

In the loneliness and your happy nights

You are in my heart

In deep thoughts and opinions,

You are in my hearts

In the war and peace ,

You are in my heart,

In the last drop of rain and golden streams,

You are in my heart

slam poetrysad poetryperformance poetrynature poetrylove poems
1

About the Creator

Petter John

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Asad Message13 days ago

    great poem bro

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.