Poets logo

To infinity and beyond!

Fresh beginnings; ancient beginnings.

By Tahmid IslamPublished 14 days ago 1 min read
1
To infinity and beyond!
Photo by Parrish Freeman on Unsplash

Evanescence possesses a duality , yet both remain concealed from view .

Go ahead and cast your spells . I won't interfere .

Relax your hold . Clear your mind . Release it .

I give in . I guess I'm lost . I belong to you .

Every single day , we are hunted . From below and above , our lives are at stake .

Aging is predetermined , right from the beginning .

Soaring higher and higher , reaching for the stars .

nature poetrylove poemsFor FunFirst Draft
1

About the Creator

Tahmid Islam

I love this site and i want people learn good thins with me.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran14 days ago

    This was so beautifully written! Loved your poem!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.