Poets logo

SWEETNESS💋🍫🧁

Inspired by: "I'd like to borrow some sugar from your soul" (Forgetting Juliet HandsomelouiiThePoet)

By Berry DrivenPublished 10 months ago 1 min read
2

Let me borrow some SUGAR

Sensuous

Unlimited

Grand

Adventurous

Rendezvous

I got to spend some time with you.

I need some CANDY

Cultivating

Amorous

Natural

Daring

Yielding

What will we fulfill?

Let me get some CARMEL

Captivating

Alluring

Reminders

Melodious

Enveloping

Love

Wrapped up for you.

I want some HONEY

Harmonious

Overflowing

Nicely

Evoking

Yearning

Slathered with appeal.

Cover me with MOLASSES

Motivating

Overtaking

Lasting

Absolutely

Sensational

Sizzling

Erotic

Satisfaction

Elevating with you.

Coat me in SYRUP

Saturate

Yonder

Rapture

Utterly

Possessing

Where do we begin and end?

All of these,

beautiful things,

Spark your appetite,

Get your passion for sweetness

Fulfilled.

love poems
2

About the Creator

Berry Driven

I was told I talk too much when I was younger so I started to write.

I know if you read, you wanted to know.

There is so much to learn and explore in this world.

I focus on sharing my human experience.

Let's get inspired.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Jazzy 9 months ago

    Omg you have such a way with words making me want to call my husband and get a quickie in 😅🥵

  • Omg 😱 This is Brilliant ❤️💯👌📝😉Thanks for the Shoutout-

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.