Poets logo

Seether

By Weird Al Yankovich

By Everyday JunglistPublished 25 days ago 1 min read
3
Can't fight June Cleaver.

[Intro]

Ow!

[Verse 1]

June Cleaver is neither loose nor tight

June Cleaver is on in black and white

[Pre-Chorus 1]

Ward tried to keep her on a short leash

Wally tried to calm her down

The Beave tried to ram her into the ground, yeah

[Chorus]

Can't fight June Cleaver

Can't fight June Cleaver

Can't fight June Cleaver

I can see her cleaning up around the house

[Verse 2]

June Cleaver is neither big nor small

June Cleaver is the center of it all

[Pre-Chorus 2]

I find her strangely hot and sexy

I'd love to take her out

I wish to taste her in my mouth, yeah

humorBallad
3

About the Creator

Everyday Junglist

Practicing mage of the natural sciences (Ph.D. micro/mol bio), Thought middle manager, Everyday Junglist, Boulderer, Cat lover, No tie shoelace user, Humorist, Argan oil aficionado. Occasional LinkedIn & Facebook user

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Andrea Corwin 23 days ago

    Yeah I like it except the ending is a bit cringey (sorry). I loved Leave It To Beaver - all the dynamics of mom, (so dressy and classy), dad (so reasonable), big bro and dumb little Beaver

  • ROCK 24 days ago

    Haha; This woke me up this morning! Newly subscribed! I haven't thought of June Cleaver in decades.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.