Poets logo

Kittens

Bundles of Joy!!

By Cezanne LibellenPublished 12 months ago 1 min read
6
Kittens
Photo by The Lucky Neko on Unsplash

Two little bundles

Of effervescent joy

I love to snuggle

(Yet, they don't enjoy).

...

Small, fragile creatures

They can't help but bumble

Past heart's overseers

And make me feel humble.

...

Small, velvety paws

Get away with breaking laws.

performance poetrynature poetrylove poems
6

About the Creator

Cezanne Libellen

I am an ailurophile, xocolatophile, linguaphile, lexophile, and a bibliophile. Writing is my passion. I am currently working on a novel. Subscribe and share my stories if you want to see more of my work!

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  2. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  3. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  1. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  4. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  5. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

Add your insights

Comments (6)

Sign in to comment
  • Donna Fox (HKB)11 months ago

    Such a paw-sitively adorable poem! I currently have three of these little bundles of joy! 😻

  • This is precious. Well done, Cezanne!

  • Ashley Lima11 months ago

    So dang cute!

  • Awww, such an adorable poem! I loved it!

  • Cute piece ✨😁💕

  • Real Poetic12 months ago

    I love cats!! I have 2 myself.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.