Fiction logo

Lemonade

Lemonade stands.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Lemonade
Photo by Tyler Nix on Unsplash

Lemonade stands

Lemonade goody's

Ice cold lemonade

Pink lemonade with orange slices for garnish on the glass orange wedge cut to perfection, heart, or star-shaped orange garnishes for lemonade.

Lemonade to perfection amen.

Say hell yes to this lemonade stand.

Fuck yes to my lemonade stand mmmm mmmm good as fuck

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.