Fiction logo

Plagiarism

I am guilty of my number one unforgiveable sin.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished about a year ago 1 min read
2
Plagiarism
Photo by David Clode on Unsplash

I am a sexy beast because I stole someones fucking story, Laugh out loud I stole everyones work and messed it all up with a funny twist (I hope all get kick out of this microfiction its funny as fucking hell. I am dying with laughter on the inside that is. A coke that is a coke that is perping with everything within me that is, I heard an echo, oh oh. I hate meowmix an asshole tried to feed me meowmix last night, I barfed it up and said woof woof give me blue buffalo fuck meowmix Fuck me running.

Fable
2

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Mike Singleton - Mikeydredabout a year ago

    Mmm, that is madly funny. I did enjoy it

  • Brenton Fabout a year ago

    This appeals to my inner tripper so intensely! LOVE IT ❤

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.