Critique logo

Bat Out of Hell

"Baby, you're the only thing in this whole world that's pure and good and right."

By Ariel JosephPublished 10 months ago β€’ 1 min read
5

I spent hours as a kid examining your cover art.

Someone in google reviews said he got laid to this album so many times. Enough said.

Exhilarating.

Thank you Jim Steinman and Meat Loaf for music that speaks to my soul.

"I bet you say that to all the boys."

Music
5

About the Creator

Ariel Joseph

I love to write pretty much everything and anything, except a profile page bio.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  2. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  3. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  2. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (6)

Sign in to comment
  • Kendall Defoe 6 months ago

    I like this one. I respect your opinion. But I never got laid because of it... Two out of three ain't bad, I guess?

  • Jazzy 9 months ago

    This was awesome! πŸ₯Ή

  • What a choice of critique!!! Brilliantly done β€οΈβœ¨πŸ•ŠοΈ

  • I've never heard of them but your review has piqued my interest!

  • Mother Combs10 months ago

    excellant choice

  • Kendall Defoe 10 months ago

    Interesting choice... Let me sleep on it...

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.