Viva logo

Curvy Girl Gives the Perfect Response to a Body-Shamer About How There's No Way She Could Be With Mr. 6-Pack

In all honesty, if you look at her Instagram, you'd agree with me: She's quite the hottie.

By Pierre Roustan, Author of THE CAIN LETTERS and SCARY HORROR STUFF!Published 6 years ago 2 min read
Like

I mean, look at her. That's paradise. Call me crazy. However, I'd be one to say that any woman, regardless of body type is indeed paradise, but you have to admit: the more of that paradise, the better.

I am, therefore, baffled as to why some body-shamer just had to rain on the parade of this lovely lady, Instagrammer Jenna Kutcher and her curves, over the fact that, yes, indeed, she is married to a guy sporting a six-pack (no, not beer).

She, however, had quite the response regarding the whole body shaming, which we'll get to, because I assure you, you'll rack your brain as to why the size of the man makes any difference in relation to the size of the woman with respect to a marriage....

Read closely...she nailed it and put all body-shamers to rest.

And just in case you can't see the small print:

"Someone once slid into my DMs and told me they couldn’t believe I had managed to land a guy as good looking as @kickingitwithkutch. I'll be honest that I was taken aback. Part of my insecurity with my body has stemmed around being married to Mr. 6-Pack himself. Why should I, a curvy girl, get him? ... This man has embraced every curve, every dimple, pound and pimple for the last ten years and has always me reminded me that I’m beautiful even when my inner dialogue doesn’t match."

You get the idea. She wrote more, as you obviously see, but there's hardly that much more to say. She beautifully made her point. She practically dissertated. This was a theory of evolution at Harvard. She deserves the Nobel Peace Prize.

Bottom line, body-shamers.... Mr. six-pack chose her. Not you. So eat it.

Now, indeed, yes, Mr. Six-Pack does have, well, a six-pack on that mid-section of his, which doesn't account for much of a reason to assume that her shape won't work with his. Or that a marriage can't work with two opposing body types at all.

I say "why not?" There've been a lot stranger couplings than this in history! People still can't seem to grasp that a curvy chick can actually nab Doctor Ripple with the form-fitting shirt? I mean, come on....

That being said, all things being equal, I don't care what the opinion is, but Kutcher looks wicked cute regardless.

She's hardly chunky. Honestly.

My feeling is that if you're comfortable in your skin, it shows outward all the same. It's about confidence. When you see some of the assets you have and feel comfortable showing them off, the truth is that's what shows off the most, and I dare any man to disagree with me....

You notice those "assets" more than anything else. Can I get an AMEN?

Now if you don't believe me, here's just some shots of Jenna Kutcher doing her thang like you know she would (and truth be told, we can tell just why Mr. Six-Pack loves what he has in her):

I don't know about you, but any woman—regardless of size...big, small, wide, narrow, curvy, slim, whatever—willing to try yoga like this automatically approves of hotness by default. Period.

body
Like

About the Creator

Pierre Roustan, Author of THE CAIN LETTERS and SCARY HORROR STUFF!

I am an author, adventurer, and father, living with my wife, four daughters and one son in Grand Rapids, Michigan. I've trekked through tundras, waded through swamps, wandered through deserts, and swam in the Great Barrier Reef.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.