Psyche logo

What If WE are not stuck, WE are just observing?

My Cheese Slid, A Spiritual Journey HOME: Learning how to heal.

By Momma OPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
2
What If WE are not stuck, WE are just observing?
Photo by Jenny Le on Unsplash

Perhaps like some of you, I find myself seeing, hearing, feeling, knowing, that I am meant to do something, be someone different, some days it feels closer than others.

I used to believe that happened because of 'that which I was to do', be, or the Universe, or outside forces, weren't ready.

I have been taught, but more importantly, I am experiencing that it is I, and how close to alignment I am with 'that which I want to do', be, determines how much of it I can see, hear, feel, experience.

What is alignment?

When my energy/vibration matches the state, the thing, the person, I wish to connect/be. Everything, at its base, is energy.

What if we, as matter, are energy caught in the state of observation or measurement.

What if I, you, WE, all exist in a state of quantum superposition?

The state in which the unobserved exists in all states, but when measuring, observing, can only be in one state.*

What if we, as energy were curious about being matter and decided to observe.

Energy taking initial form may feel like nerves, nerves with no cover, exposed to weighty matter, feeling and experiencing everything to painful levels.

Could you imagine being nothing but raw, feeling all, experiencing all without buffers?

Adaptation to the weightiness of matter on the material plane where time and space are observed, measured resulted in the physical manifestation we are today.

Yet underneath, our energy still calls to be free, unfettered by the constraints of the material in which we've become mired.

Lost are we in the pain that colors our thoughts, our words, our actions, our reactions, our, material world, that we have become.

What if there is more?

So, suppose we are energy living in a material world, causing us to feel separate, disconnect, wanting, and, when we feel aligned, in our groove/flow, our energy is closer to our natural unobserved, unmeasured state, a state of flux which allows substances to shift between other realities.

If as energy we create matter, and can shift our reality?

Can we create our reality?

If for example you are not ‘feeling in alignment’, change your reality.

I remember hearing that the first time, I thought, “They are NUTS! If they think I can just ‘change my reality’. Like I, or anyone would CHOOSE to feel like this.”

Except I did, and we do.

Not consciously.

It is not like I, or you, sat down one day and said, “I want to totally disconnect from the world, stop doing all that I like, stop talking to those I love, I want to be miserable, I want to be … fill in with your issue … we didn’t choose this, I didn’t, or did I?

I figured out, for me, that it was my thoughts. I hated me. I was disgusting and had no right to be. My life reflected that.

One day, as I passed time, I stumbled upon a YouTube video that changed my world from the core, for that video and teacher*, I am forever grateful.

After years of work, I’m okay. I’m pretty cool. Okay, I’m awesome, and so, are you.

It’s just that things in the material world weighed you down, and you forgot, you are just observing, you can choose to observe something different.

It is not easy.

I certainly did not go from I did not become a suicidal mess in a moment, it took years of negative self talk, self neglect, self abuse to get to that point, and for me healing was going to look the same in reverse, I have decided that I need to learn.

I learned to disconnect and numb from the pain, I must relearn how to connect.

Wellness is taking the same path, perhaps the same time, but I don’t think so, every day I feel closer to ‘where I should be’. It started with small steps, a video here, a walk, a friend, a thought, a smile, a class, and every day I feel my ‘should be’ closer.

Some have chosen to awaken, and have, at that moment, poof. I suppose I could, but for now, this is my path. If you would care to join me as I share my Spiritual Journey HOME (Humans Overcoming a Materialistic Existence).

May you find the tools to learn to match your vibration to your dream and be it.

Love, Light, and gentle hugs to you,

Momma O

*Photograph https://www.gardenofgods.com/

*Oddly find myself pondering the same question with no acid involved https://www.google.com/search?sxsrf=ALeKk02rBEPzowkw13D-4_OK3XZKTySt6Q%3A1605194455557&ei=11KtX7zGIde0tAbc6avgBA&q=matter+is+energy+condensed+to+a+slow+vibration&oq=matter+is+energy+con&gs_lcp=CgZwc3ktYWIQARgAMgUIABDJAzICCAAyBggAEBYQHjIGCAAQFhAeMgYIABAWEB4yBggAEBYQHjIGCAAQFhAeMgYIABAWEB4yBggAEBYQHjIGCAAQFhAeOgcIABBHELADOgcIIxDJAxAnOggIABAWEAoQHjoHCCMQ6gIQJzoHCC4QJxCTAjoECCMQJzoECAAQQzoFCC4QkQI6BQgAEJECOgUIABCxAzoICC4QsQMQgwE6CAgAELEDEIMBOgoILhDHARCvARAnOg4ILhCxAxCDARDHARCjAjoCCC46CAguEMcBEK8BOgUILhCxAzoKCAAQsQMQyQMQQzoKCAAQsQMQFBCHAjoHCAAQsQMQQzoHCAAQyQMQQzoHCAAQFBCHAjoICAAQsQMQyQM6CggAEMkDEBQQhwJQwH9Yz68BYI3BAWgCcAB4A4ABxQGIAf4ckgEFMjkuMTGYAQCgAQGqAQdnd3Mtd2l6sAEKyAEIwAEB&sclient=psy-ab

*https://www.livescience.com/28550-how-quantum-entanglement-works-infographic.html

* https://www.michaelmirdad.com/

advice
2

About the Creator

Momma O

Writer, intuitive writer, energy worker, medium, psychic, nurse, wife, mother, daughter, sister, friend, lover, someone with knowledge about things I have used to help myself with feelings of depression, anxiety ... my life.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.