Poets logo

You Intoxicate Me So

My Muse

By Sassy Lady Ava GPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like

As I awake this mornin' Babe

I am slightly hungover still -

As you intoxicate me so.

Your lips of silk gliding

Gently over mine

Softly

Sweetly

Exchanging kisses and breath

A teasing swipe of a tongue

Our hands intertwined

Your arms wrapped in mine

Our body heat collides

I feel your presence from behind.

I'm wet

You caress my breasts

You pull me tighter

And I moan

I'm losing footing

But must go home.

"Are you okay to drive"

My darling

I've never felt more alive

"I'm fine"

"It's just - I'm a little

Weak in the knees

I'm okay to drive,

Get some rest please."

We bid our farewell's

I'm off, into the night

And I call so you know

I'm home safe,

Tucked in tight.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Sassy Lady Ava G

Poet, Songwriter, Parody writer and performer, Grammar tyrant, Cre8v by nature, here to hone my skills.

Ask for additional details...

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.