Poets logo

You / High School Crush

xxxx

By Briana MariePublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like
These poems were too short to post separately.

I

I love your soft, brown eyes

I love your plump, rounded lips

I love your cold, veiny hands

I love your long, smooth legs

I love your petite, feminine hips

I love your small, round butt

I love your curly, thick hair

I love your tan, brown skin

I love your soft, full breasts

I love your everything, physically.

II

I have a crush on a boy

A boy I do not know

He sits beside me sometimes

My love for him continues to grow

He has long, brown hair

That falls above his eye

He parts it in the middle

With him, I want to stare up at the sky

I'm not great at writing poems

But here's what you don't know

He's sitting right beside me

As I write this.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Briana Marie

Poetry, creative writing, character analyses, etc.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.