Poets logo

WTF

Who The FšŸ¤¬ Do You Think You Are?

By WynPublished 3 years ago ā€¢ 1 min read
Like
Sayless

Who The FšŸ¤¬ do I think I am?

Iā€™m fine

Iā€™m divine

I am kind

I Donā€™t got time

For anything not sublime

Im a Queen

Queen of what?

Everything I touch

Iā€™m a mother

I am love

I am wealth

I am abundance

Iā€™m a giver

My vibration is on a high frequency

Iā€™m my higher self than when I left you

Or where I used to be

I grow daily

My growth is impeccable

In ways your mind couldnā€™t comprehend

Iā€™m a hustler

Iā€™m a sister

Iā€™m a believer

Iā€™m a listener

Iā€™m a producer

Iā€™m a chef

Im a creator

Iā€™m worthy of whatā€™s best for me

I value myself to the highest degree

It doesnā€™t matter if you canā€™t see

It doesnā€™t matter what you perceive

Iā€™m me

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Wyn

Iā€™m a writer not a biteršŸ˜(only a few will get this quote) Follow me on Twitter

@rarestdiamond33

Ghost Writer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    Ā© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.