Poets logo

Without you

When you are not with me

By Junice Michele LanzaPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like

Without you

I'm nothing

Without you

I'm hopeless

Without you

I'm depressed

Without you

I could never smile again

Without you

I don't have faith in me anymore

Without you

I'm useless

Without you

I fee like I"m not needed anymore

Without you

I'm not the me I use to be

Without you

I can't laugh

Without you

I have not else to cry on

Without you

I have no one else to understand me

Without you

I could be a different person

Without you

My heart would be broken to pieces

Without you

I could never stop this pain

Without you

I could never stop feeling this pain

Without you

I would not have anyone to inspire

Without you

I wouldn't have figured out who I really am

Without you

I wouldn't have someone to cuddle with

Without you

My life would have ended

sad poetry
Like

About the Creator

Junice Michele Lanza

Writing poetry comes from the heart.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.