Poets logo

why mama

why mama

By Shaneva BishopPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1
why mama
Photo by Annie Spratt on Unsplash

why can't he love me

why he cant give me a hugs or kiss mama.

why can't he say hi mama

why can't he say happy birthday baby why mama

why can't he know my favorite color

why can't he know what i like to eat

mam why can't he be there for me mama why mama why

why can't he wipe my tears

why he can't be there for all my miles stones why mama why

why he can't he be in my life mama why mama

why was i not good enough

still the question remain the same why can't he love me mama why

sad poetry
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.