Poets logo

Whenever I come in front of a gal.....

I just move towards her and no one stops me....

By ManthanPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1
innocent love, mad for girls

Whenever I come in front of a gal,

My heart says let's move ahead.

Mind shouts don't go there,

Heart says move own goal is, there.

*

Her presence becomes like target,

I move ahead like shouted bullet.

Once came across heartbeat,

No chance blockage will meet.

*

Stop! Stop! Experience remind,

Heart desire throws mind,

have to but should not

Then also will go.

Not seems good, doesn't mind.

*

Desire of heart will not be ignored,

Any of the part can't stop his way,

At any cost will reach there once decide,

Even though I lost own respect,

But once with her, I would collide.

* * *

performance poetry
1

About the Creator

Manthan

loving, living, chilling, relaxing, enjoying life,.... I am full crazy and bizarre 😍🥰😜😝. I read and write poems - poetry. And in rest of time I 🤔🙄🤭🤫🥱.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.