Poets logo

When I'm All Alone

Haikus

By DMTakeshiPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1

When I’m all alone

I touch myself in places

That are left unknown

*

When I’m all alone

I’m longing for your soft touch

Thank you very much

*

Sometimes I touch me

Seems like I am on a throne

When I’m all alone

*

When I’m all alone

I touch my inner sanctum

Yes, please I condone

I wrote these sexy haikus because they were fun to write. In these I’m talking about masturbation because I want everyone to know how normal it is and how very wonderful it can be. I believe it is a healthy thing to do.

love poems
1

About the Creator

DMTakeshi

DMTakeshi has zero credentials and these poems have a high probability that they are the ramblings of a person with a serious mental illness. Enjoy!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.