Poets logo

Walls

External Darkness and Light

By Ken KellerPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

Walls

Silence penetrating my thoughts of you

walls of regrets

walls of remorse

as I try to get back on course

Constant memories come flooding through

pushing back the walls of voices

as I think back at terrible choices

Strong desires to let you go

walls of sadness

walls of pain

would I loose or would I gain?

Images of loneliness

of an empty tomorrow

walls of madness

walls of rain

walls of mirrors on an empty plane

Visions of you telling me to follow

to go through the walls

to end the constant sorrow

sad poetry
Like

About the Creator

Ken Keller

I mostly write short and funny Erotica though I also enjoy writing horror. No subject is taboo for me. I also have, as a Lifelong Dom, a vast collection of videos that I have produced of my subs. My cash app tag is $blazetheporcupine

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.