Poets logo

Walk on

Aspects of life

By TestPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
Walk on
Photo by Todd Quackenbush on Unsplash

I see none,

I hear none

I speak none.

Yet the environment screams.

I see none,

I hear none ,

I speak none.

Yet the skies yells and scolds my arms.

Now I hear the change,

it speaks to me in tongues.

Now I see the change,

the perception of it all makes no excuses.

Now I feel the change,

it crept beside me as I pull from an easy chair

it is a discomfort Itugs my brains out.

As would I have to say,

As would I have to stand,

As would I have to sway,

I stand with my self and by my self.

Enought to know I can see the change and change my eye first before changing myself.

surreal poetryheartbreak
1

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.