Poets logo

Unwanted. B1.s1.p1.0

Toc

By TestPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1
Eyeful

I see the enemy within.

I can hear the nature of me.

I taste thine bitter and all that goeth into my past and into thine experience.

Why must I give in to my lust not for the one I want to have;

only the greed of my own Id,

to have that Ego of a Dragon;

impose my Selfish dreams.

Only an unwanted life became none to become.

I cannot see the love,

I cannot hear the call of the stars.

I can sense your embrace yet only I am a victim of our,

fears that doubts erases the memory what we can be.

None to live as much as I can,

please my darling...

give me a sense of what was,

give me a touch of what can and could be.

So my sweet;

let me taste your pain,

as I know I was the one always be,

in Vain.

heartbreak
1

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.