Poets logo

Unwanted B1.s1.p1.

Dedication

By TestPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1
IMMOBILITY

Oh such an Oedipusian track,

Mighty Uther may I please be of service.

At least keep that sage at bay.

You upstart Telemacus, do not dare make me go against you.

Why then all pater et mater do always matter.

Those who are with material and gave me such love,

only a generation passed from hate to hate.

Am I,

was I,

I was born in a circumstance only 73' and

74' came and went.

Then have I not been in a ceremonial cryers of Osiris.

Why have I slept not unlike Baldr.

I wake up to such idoltry of that promoter of,

EMP.

Why do I bother with all these,

When I can just pick up a book.

The Hero of a Thousand Faces.

And never stop putting the book only to read Chapter 1. pgs 10-50.

inspirational
1

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.