Poets logo

UNITED

By Haychie_Artist

By Haychie_ArtistPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1
UNITED
Photo by Aarón Blanco Tejedor on Unsplash

Let’s stay united

Go back to the deen....

I feel so excited

If you know what I mean....

If you’re still undecided

Check out my phone screen....

Now I feel guided

Tryna change the scene....

Just look around us

This dunyas changing....

Time to build our trust

And start arranging....

I see there’s no fuss

I know we’re all ageing....

Let’s take It as a plus

And start campaigning....

Imagine us as one ummah

How strong we can be....

Waiting for fridays jummah

And set our souls free....

Our destination Is jannah

That’s where I’m heading B....

Wanna unite with my beloved mother

My ultimate goal you see....

Want all of us there together

One big army G....

Carry on and collect the sunnah

I say It open heartedly....

We can stay forever

Ain’t no Chris Brown you see....

We can do It however

Let’s all gather and see....

This was the plan I always wanted

For us to unite....

As soon as my mum departed

So I can do things right....

Cos time Is short

If we all abort

I know one thing....

We all are good sport

Just wanna send a message

And use our courage

One thing I wanna bring....

My voice.... Not wreckage

There ain’t no leverage

Just our good deeds....

I’m your helping hand

A brother In need....

Let’s stay united

Go back to the deen....

I feel so excited

If you know what I mean....

If you’re still undecided

Check out my phone screen....

Now I feel guided

Tryna change the scene....

inspirational
1

About the Creator

Haychie_Artist

Just A Regular Guy From London Who

Writes & Rhymes….

Writing & Rhyming Comes From The

Heart….

Voice For The Voiceless….

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.