Poets logo

True Love

The one thing that could overtake anything. The one thing that overtakes all things energetically without having to physically see someone or something.

By Trinity LovePublished 4 years ago 2 min read
Like
You will attract what's Inside of you. <3

Every day Is a new escape.

smile, cry , and play.

despite it all..True Love said Trinity, "I am here to stay."

And that's why I love life more and more everyday.

I am privileged to run to love.

I am blessed with this atmosphere from above..

He says lets stay In this sacred place my dear.

You wont again ever have to fear,

And Ill be here through every tear.

Rest In the warmness of my shoulders

where It will never ever ever grow colder.

But for you, my love will grow stronger.

I'll protect you from the outsiders of our sacred place.

I'll correct all the hidden mistakes and when I look at you my smile will never be fake.

The preciousness of your presents Is my heaven and I cant get enough of this heaven.

True Love said this Is our safe heaven and With me we are complete like the number 7 ,

Or the name Trinity. Whom I love so dearly.

True love. He said do you here me? Ill have your back from all they ends of the earth.

Because your holding my hand. And...

You are my best friend. I'm grateful because I'm Finally In A true love that could never end.

Kiss my hand and admire my smile.

I said, "I want to dance so don't be a while."

You are the one thing that over takes all things and the worst things.

So I'm so happy to say, True Love Is here to stay In this high frequency.

Where we laugh and play.

And Nothing treacherous will ever last again my sweety.

Just run to me, and you will be healed beautifully... and stronger than ever before.

We can dance all day if you want too. That's what True love Is for.

Make you smile.

Cook you some soup.

Comfort you In my arms, and read these words to you.

( I Love You)<3

Dance In the rain, observe every inch of your face, On a cold cozy day, let's

Sit at the fire place.

And whenever were not together, Ill always feel true love despite the weather.

And...I'll miss you, when no body else does. ^_^

My highest True Love,

Will never change. Never give me reasons to view things strange.

I want to welcome you and make you feel at home.

My darling, my sweety Now, you'll never again have to feel alone.

Why?

Because I am you and You are me.

I am just like you...

And your pure, bright light glory we can all clearly see.

Will you just become part of my family Trinity?

Can I just call you sweety??

Your just so sweet to me and you believed In me, ...now,

We can be... because You are me,

(True Love.)

~Always.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Trinity Love

Im a Poet from Heaven.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.