Poets logo

true friendship

part 9

By Robbie BalePublished 11 months ago 1 min read
Like
true friendship
Photo by Hannah Rodrigo on Unsplash

9.

I’m not gonna lie to you this whole story was actually kind of boring I’m really just talking right now to fill up my quota I’m trying to go to the beach I need to get my money up like pronto because it’s literally in a few days and don't care and I am not ready but I guess is what I get for procrastinating all the time I literally had all this time to prepare for it and I wanna wait till literally two weeks before anyways I guess we outside nobody can tell me anything this summer

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Robbie Bale

Read my content and tip if you can.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Robbie Bale is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.