Poets logo

tragic

by dana

By dana mayPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like

tragically he let me know it was finished and I think what hurt me the most is that I had no clue about the thing planned to occur

he said we really want to talk and I could imagine 1 million things that we could've discussed

be that as it may, this would've been the last thing I at any point anticipated

since I was going so well and that is the reason I have bunches of my confidence seeing someone

since he arbitrarily let me know it was finished

and afterward seven days after the fact I see him with another young lady and I figure what does she have that I don't have?

performance poetry
Like

About the Creator

dana may

a poet and i do know it

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.