Poets logo

To Whom do I Pray

Who do you pray

By H.O.R.U.S Published 3 years ago 2 min read
Like

Leon: Absolutely confused really beta’d out

DJ Nino: How others are Alphas but blinded by clout

ACE: They EGO got them co-signin a Fraud instead of question his story that was told through a slave mentality

How can the slave /

Master pray to the same God /

Is that an Oxymoron /

Maybe contradiction either way fiction /

Maybe y’all some morons thinking this is possible /

Then wondering why life always stopping you /

Master and the slave can’t pray to the same God /

In this case someones a fraud /

In order for the slave to stay a slave /

You got to remove they heart /

How else would you do that /

By having them pray to the same God /

I know I may touch some hearts /

I know I may crush some thoughts /

I know people gonna hate I have this thought /

What they don’t know since I’ve waken /

My life as been on point /

There ain’t nothing I truly want /

Thing I do want I ain’t got to front /

Just lean on the power of knowing /

MY God in Front /

She’ll hand me everything I want /

How can the slave and the master /

Pray to the same God /

Everything doesn’t come up a disaster /

I know if I was a slave /

I’d pray for death to master /

Or a way I can run /

They can’t come after /

I’ve waken in ways /

That gonna make my life matter /

I’m not fully on the page yet /

I got to get ready /

For them to come after /

For saying things like the slave /

Can’t pray to the same God as master /

THAT’S

♠️ACE DA TRUTH♠️

DJ Nino XX

DNXX (GOD’S DNA EVOLVED)

*disclaimer if you tell me I’m the worst you better be prepared for the full on response I don’t react I respond, REACTIONS CAUSES EXPLOSIONS AND THERE ARE ALWAYS CASUALTIES*

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

H.O.R.U.S

M.O.G.U.L (Mastering Operations Going Under Legend)📿 Psychic, Fortune 🔮 teller ♠️, automatic Writer ✍🏾 here to protect children & the future

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.