Poets logo

To say the most,

is difficult;

By TestPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1

. . . yet nothing in my mind is never easy.

. . . how much it overwhelms.

. . . how much it think to overthink.

. . what to say and do.

. how much to do and not really say.

In a way I;

. . . make it more?

... will would have to complicate myself into it?

. . have had to make it impossible for myself upon?

Yes I pile the log so easily,

because I am alone and with words I am not.

because no one wants, with such wordiness I am not.

sad poetryslam poetry
1

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.