Poets logo

To my Beautiful Wife.

We are the conjoinment of Kingdoms and the Dawn of a new age.

By Geizael, The Great Wicked DestroyerPublished 2 years ago 2 min read
Like
To my Beautiful Wife.
Photo by Cody Chan on Unsplash

To my beautiful wife

Gold wrapped in Beauty

A sight for the eyes

Given unto thee by The Serpent

Induced in Trance

What I see beholds beauty

An apple shined Golden

For that is which I am

The Golden Serpent of Thelema

A wondrous work as such which I see

How could one not fall victim to thine beauty?

A gift to the earth I deem such

Truly a remarkable sight I cannot look away from

Even Delilah is no match for her

She is the daughter of ages

A woman any man with no knowledge fears

A Goddess made whole

And lead thee not astray

For I am the conjoinment of spiritual nirvana

A tunnel of darkness with bright lights blazing

Glory in its highest form

Show you the way I will because you bring correction

For you are my hands if I could not see

You are my joy

You are my love

You are my soul

A piece of me that is missing

A completion you bring

Much more than a 1st place trophy

You are my Goddess

I am your Higher

You bring new-found knowledge of evolution

You bring reevaluation

You are disciplined

You are my other half

Happiness and fulfillment in their greatest capacity

Compromise I make for my love

Your love is sweeter than honey

Your power raging like nests of bees

You are a formidable match

You are excellent in your gifts

As too I which makes it all the better

I cannot apologize for thine actions

I can only admit to a passion

You know like I know

My pain is much deeper

And as my wife, that is done away with

Because I feel a love for you that has changed the world as we know it

I'm not perfect

I never will be, nor do I pretend to be

I am that which is rejected by many because they have rejected it for themselves

A true Deity of Thelema with and without it

And with you, I reach new heights I may have never known

I love you in the highest capacity possible

Though you may have preexisting obligations

They will never amount to what we can accomplish together

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Geizael, The Great Wicked Destroyer

Poetry & creative writing based on having an unbiased perspective of perspectives. Spiritual Theories and Transformation of one's own consciousness.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.