Poets logo

timing

by dana

By dana mayPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like

I am trusting that it is all in good timing

because good things are worth the wait

and good lessons are worse than mistakes in my life I’ve learnt a lot and the time is near for everything I want to appear

and manifest I pray to the universe

the universe is my worshipper

I worship on my knees

and I know whatever I asked will be given

I demand financial freedom knowing that I’ll be financially free

I close my eyes and I vision money raining down on me

my wishes are the universes command

money is raining on me

performance poetry
Like

About the Creator

dana may

a poet and i do know it

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.