Poets logo

Tiffany

Poem

By Desmond RazzanoPublished about a year ago 2 min read
Like

Eyeliner sharper than knives,

Lipstick darker than white,

My wedding dress’ covered in blood,

With murder I’m falling in love.

Barbie’s bleeding you all out,

Barbie’s eating your heart out.

Sorry, I’m keeping my head down,

Killed innocent victims, they’re dead now.

Me and my love, behold our scarlet symphony.

I call him Mr. Chucky, he calls me Mrs. Tiffany.

My horns are blacker than sin.

Doll parts are the new kind of skin.

A plastic grave is what my soul is in.

A rubber grenade that has just lost its pin.

Got ‘Chucky’ tattooed on my right tit,

A thirst for blood, and I can’t seem to fight it.

In urges to kill I cover, I’ll kiss you, and kiss you, and kiss you,

And one way or another, I’m gonna get you, and get you, and get you.

I know I’m pretty, like damn, I should feel lucky.

I can have Michael Myers, but I really want Chucky.

Eyelashes longer than lifelines.

A little evil, it just looks like I’m too kind.

All the psychos are a little bit too fine.

You do what you do, and baby you do shine.

But I’m creepy either way, there’s no blood on my face.

Improvise today, that’s what Martha Stewart would say.

I’d coerce you into infinity.

Soft spoken, but I’m not made of Tiffany.

What soul just flown into me?

My corrupted mind just had one more epiphany.

My eyebrows must match.

Waist looks cleaner in black,

More addictive than crack.

Wish I could kill you without getting crap.

I don’t like Christmas, but I love Halloween.

Should I dress up as Jason or should I be Scream?

Rather die with my dignity.

You can be Chucky and I can be Tiffany.

This is Child’s Play.

I’ll see you in hell, maybe one day.

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Desmond Razzano

My name is Desmond, and I have a love and passion for writing of all kinds, especially poetry! Most of the content I write about reflects more of my experiences and my pain, and my joy! Every entry or story I post was written by me.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.