Poets logo

Those Stars

Stars shine in darkness and makes you happy...

By Tamseel HussainPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1
Stars 💖🌃✨💙

Those stars

Whenever I see a star, I think of you

Whenever I feel sad, I talk to you

Whenever I hear your footsteps, I follow you

You are the sky, I am the star

You are the light, I am the galaxy

You are the poem, I am the rhythm

And you are here on earth I am above the sky.

let's shine at darkness

By

Tamseel Hussain

Meaning of this poetry:

You may have a friend who is kind, nice, and helpful. I have a friend who is caring. So we describe each other as stars, and now I wrote a poem about them. 💙⭐

Have fun reading my poetry....

l

artbook reviewshow toinspirationallistlove poemsslam poetryvintagenature poetry
1

About the Creator

Tamseel Hussain

Hi,So happy your here, Alhamdulillah for everything because I'm always blessed I love to write about what I see, think and feel, usually I write about poems. I'm a Shian e ALI as. Labaik Yahussain so readers please always shine.

You

Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.