Poets logo

This years santa

This years poem its for fun

By Tamseel HussainPublished about a year ago 1 min read
2

This year's santa!

Santa won’t you come this year?

Would you give me a present?

Santa please let's wish everyone!

Let's sing together, even the fish’s in the sea will sing along

Its long way to go, and let’s sing marry to everyone.

The fairies are flying and my tears are smiling

Tamseel forgetting about last year’s presents

So santa are you really real?

can you bring elf's and fairy's this christmas?

I'll ring your phone tonight

let's pack those red and green gifts

And give some roses to the poors

which are blessed this year!

So, santa are you really real?

I believe your coming tonight

I will leave the chimney open

Also, put one big glass of Chill milk

So, this years santa

are you going to come?

Let's wish marry to everyone!

By

Tamseel Hussain

Hey random people, if you have enjoyed reading this poem then please share it with your friends.

artbook reviewsbuyers guidecelebritieschildrens poetryexcerptsfact or fictionheartbreakhow toinspirationallistlove poemsnature poetryperformance poetrysad poetryslam poetrysocial commentarysurreal poetryvintage
2

About the Creator

Tamseel Hussain

Hi,So happy your here, Alhamdulillah for everything because I'm always blessed I love to write about what I see, think and feel, usually I write about poems. I'm a Shian e ALI as. Labaik Yahussain so readers please always shine.

You

Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Tamseel Hussain (Author)about a year ago

    Santa's aren't real! I did this for fun!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.