Poets logo

This Old Man

A Dirty Little Princess's Confessional

By Mia LynnPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

This old man he played me,

He played me like a... cheap whore

With a smack, grab, booty whack...

show the man the door

This old man kept coming back for more.

This old man he played rough.

He beat me quite enough...

with a smack, and a jab, and a right hook cross

I treated him like a boss

This old man...

He hated me...

but he kept on abusing me

with a 1, 2 kick

3 times with the stick.

He also liked to use a whip.

This old man always wanted more.

He used me like his personal whore.

He owned me, trained me, kissed, and chained me.

All of this made me happy.

Now, this old man he stayed alive.

He stayed alive till I was 25.

Treating me like I was dirty.

Always saying he'd never hurt me...

but every time I made him mad

he showed me how I was bad.

Until one day karma got his ass;

it came up quick and got him fast!

Now this old man...

he was sick.

I let him turn me into a disturbed chick...

but now he's gone and I'm alone.

Sound off

7 and 8

Sound off

It's far too late

Sound off

9 and 10

Sound off

I'm a growing trend

sad poetry
Like

About the Creator

Mia Lynn

Show some love... Heart me, Subscribe, and/or Tip me. It's all always appreciated and taken as an encouragement to keep going. (Big Cheesy Grin)

IG: Summerbreeze0808 #mbeaven6

Twitter: LTGsMom0808

(All Words & Designs Original! #picsart)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.