Poets logo

This is my rythmic excuse,

while your logic diffuse.

By TestPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
This is my rythmic excuse,
Photo by Toa Heftiba on Unsplash

Unstress this distress while we laugh it off at one streaming episode of your choice.

Dance to the beat of your own feat, while i try to defeat this aching feet.

Incline my supine back as to not hurt all of me,

you just try to knock off an attention out of my own tension.

With a smile,

joke or we keep going

and stay afloat within the day.

We nourish by whatever is in the kitchen while you entertain yourself by your own device,

thus I decline to my own and do try to get stink of this eye.

excerptsperformance poetrysurreal poetry
1

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.