Poets logo

The way you are

A poem about loving someone the way they are.

By Danielle MosleyPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
The way you are
Photo by Zac Cain on Unsplash

I will always love you the way that you are.

I will never want to change anything about you.

I love your style.

I love your personality.

I love your looks.

I love your pride.

I love you just the way tat you are.

I would change nothing about you.

I love what you do for a living.

I love your sense of humor.

I love your smile.

I love you just the way you are.

I would change nothing about you.

I don't care that you are broke.

I wouldn't care about you being rich.

I love you just the way you are.

I would change nothing about you.

I love your eyes.

I love everything about you.

If you enjoyed this piece feel free to send a tip or click the heart button. Also be sure to subscribe to keep up to date with my latest writings.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Danielle Mosley

I've enjoyed writing and reading ever since I was in grade school. I'm looking forward to making a career out of my talent as a writer. If you like any of my articles be sure to share them and leave me a tip. Any type of support is great!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.