Poets logo

the tongue

that sweet, savoring, muscle.

By ©I.M. "That Girl," Inure MusePublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

I love the sweet, savoring, muscle, of the tongue. It begins as a conversation. And then, rubbing on my lower back. A strange, and unusual, sensual, sensation, arouses an erotic vibration. Which, escapes me, in a low moan. Followed, by, their, groan.

I like the sound of the low rumble of the earth, as the lines of my country, are mapped out, with the spades of their hands. I'm dug up, tilled, flipped and re-earthed again. I'm standing on their picket, line, with signs, asking for, "More Now." As they give it, liberally.

While, I'm here, begging for "words"' asking that they speak clearly. And most importantly, into me. Because, I'm yearning to hear, what they gotta say. Let'em listen to the waves, climax, with my legs, wrapped, around, their head. Isn't that strange? That we went from 0 to 1 million, from a number exchange.

Good, God! What a sight! Watching them devour, even my screams and still, want, another bite. I let 'em taste the citrus, rind, of my fruity, delight.

I clawed away, at the sheets, grasping and bracing, for dear life.

I swayed, in my boat, to the wave of another emotion. Grinding my teeth, and pouring, liquid sugar, into mouth, of the one, causing my commotion.

I asked them, "Do you want something to eat?"

"No" They said. " Especially, if I'm having, something sweet."

"Yes!" The leg shaking, earth shattering, O's, were well-deserved...

And, even in my dreams, the screams, of my high notes, and splash, can still be heard.

And instantly, I know why, I like, this one...

And especially, why I'm in love, with their tongue.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

©I.M. "That Girl," Inure Muse

Hi! I'm "That Girl Muse," author, artist, muse, poet, surrealist and spirit guide, who uses creativity as a means to heal the mind. Each poem's a lil' bit of Inure Muse's story @Find_the_muse & support my work. You can also book me online!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.