Poets logo

The Sexy Things

Sexy Things That I Love

By Sarah ParishPublished 6 years ago 1 min read
Like
Part of the poem

There are certain sexy things that turn me on,

When we do the things that made me a mom!

I totally dig the fire all over your body face legs and chest,

But the look that I have seen in your eyes is the very best!

I love your wide jaws and those long lips above your chin,

You are perfect for me neither too fat nor are you too thin!

I love to touch you all over and let you be touching me,

I like you on the top so you see!

I wanna lick your nuts,

While you fondle my ass!

Saying that took guts,

Anyone else? I will pass!

I can not help but roar,

When you take me on a bed or the floor!

My heart to you opens its door,

Always, especially when we have more!

I love you,

Even when we do not screw!

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Sarah Parish

I believe in symbiosis, and that there is a singular dominant God of the universe,

Also, the love poems are dedicated to my husband, and the rest are dedicated to my family!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.