Poets logo

The one-sided love

one-side love is painful.

By Jeet SahaPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
The one-sided love
Photo by Tyler Nix on Unsplash

I saw you first time when i was in school,

I gradually fall in love.

Alas!The love is one-sided,

I couldn't express my love in front of you; i was afraid about our loyal friendship.

I didn't loose that.I was waiting

For the right time for propose,

The time passed i stepped into the college,

Before i proposed to her she fall in love with a guy.

My heart was broken,

My eyes can't resist the blood of the shattered heart.

My time was paused i blamed myself that why didn't i proposed her at the right time?

Then i come over slowly i fell happy because she is happy.

But i never fall in love again.

She is my first love forever that i never forget.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Jeet Saha

I love to write fictional,horror stories,poem. i believed that human can create anything with their imagination power.never give up.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.