Poets logo

The Love That Never Dies

Love

By Raj vellaisamyPublished 10 months ago 1 min read
Like
The Love That Never Dies
Photo by Ben Dutton on Unsplash

I love you more than words can say,

My love for you will never die.

It will burn on forever,

Like a bright and burning star.

I will always be there for you,

To love and protect you.

I will never let you go,

No matter what life throws our way.

My love for you is like a river,

It flows endlessly.

It is like a mountain,

It is strong and steadfast.

My love for you is like the sun,

It warms me and gives me light.

It is like the moon,

It guides me through the darkness.

My love for you is like the stars,

They shine brightly in the night sky.

It is like the universe,

It is vast and endless.

I love you more than anything in the world,

And I will always love you.

Thank you for reading this. If you liked my writing, please subscribe, comment and click the heart.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Raj vellaisamy

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Raj vellaisamy is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.